Cookies on the Northampton College website

Our website uses cookies to help us provide you with a better experience. The website sends out files known as cookies that are stored on your computer. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Northampton College website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings any time.

facebooktwitteryou tube

For all enquiries call
0300 123 2344

Investor in peopleapprenticeships disabledgo

College term dates & opening times 2014/15

College term dates

Monday 8 September 2014 to Thursday 23 October 2014 Autumn Term - First half term
Monday 27 October to Friday 31 October 2014 Study Review Week
Monday 3 November 2014 to Friday 19 December 2014 Autumn Term - Second half term
Monday 5 January 2015 Spring Term starts
Monday 16 February to Friday 20  February 2015 Study Review Week
Monday 30 March to Friday 10 April 2015 Teaching stops for Easter break
Monday 4 May 2015 May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May Half Term Week
Friday 26 June Teaching stops for Summer Break
Thursday 13 August Level 3 results published
Thursday 20 August Level 2 results published


College opening times

Monday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Tuesday - Thursday 8.45am - 9pm
Friday 8.45am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 4.30pm*

*Lower Mounts only


During holidays

Monday - Thursday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Friday 8.45am - 5pm