1056 57842

 

College term dates (2016/2017)

The new college year starts on

Monday, 12 September 2016

Autumn Term - First half term Monday 12 September to Thursday 20 October 2016
Study Review Week Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016
Autumn Term - Second half term Monday 31 October to Tuesday 20 December 2016
Spring Term starts Wednesday 4 January 2017
Study Review Week Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017
Easter break Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April 2017
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Half Term Week Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017
Teaching stops for Summer Break Friday 23 June 2017
Level 3 results published Thursday 17 August 2017 (to be confirmed)
Level 2 results published Thursday 24 August 2017 (to be confirmed)

Higher Education term dates (2015/16)

Autumn Term - First half term 21 September 2015 (Yr 1)/ 28 September 2015 (Yr2)
Study Review Week Monday 26 October 2015 to Friday 31 October 2015
Autumn Term - Second half term Monday 2 November 2015 to Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term starts Monday 4 January 2016
Study Review Week Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2016
Easter break Thursday 24 March to Friday 15 April 2016
Summer term starts Monday 18 April 2016
Summer break starts Friday 27 May 2016

College opening times

Monday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Tuesday - Thursday 8.45am - 9pm
Friday 8.45am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 4.30pm*

* Lower Mounts only

During holidays

Monday - Thursday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Friday 8.45am - 5pm

watch us

student success

Charlotte Gee

Charlotte Gee

Charlotte, 17, is hoping to go into the world of social work and her AS Level results have given her the belief that she can get the grades she needs...

More

Enquire

Please enter your name
Please enter a valid email address






Please select an enquiry topic
Please enter an enquiry message
×

New Daventry Campus on track to open this autumn...

New Daventry Campus

Click here for more information

×