term dates page

 

College term dates

Autumn Term - First half term Monday 8 September 2014 to Thursday 23 October 2014
Study Review Week Monday 27 October to Friday 31 October 2014
Autumn Term - Second half term Monday 3 November 2014 to Friday 19 December 2014
Spring Term starts Monday 5 January 2015
Study Review Week Monday 16 February to Friday 20 February 2015
Teaching stops for Easter break Monday 30 March to Friday 10 April 2015
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2015
Half Term Week Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2015
Teaching stops for Summer Break Friday 26 June 2015
Level 3 results published Thursday 13 August 2015
Level 2 results published Thursday 20 August 2015

 Higher Education term dates (2015/16)

Autumn Term - First half term 21 September 2015 (Yr 1)/ 28 September 2015 (Yr2)
Study Review Week Monday 26 October 2015 to Friday 31 October 2015
Autumn Term - Second half term Monday 2 November 2015 to Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term starts Monday 4 January 2016
Study Review Week Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2016
Easter break Thursday 24 March to Friday 15 April 2016
Summer term starts Monday 18 April 2016
Summer break starts Friday 27 May 2016

College opening times

Monday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Tuesday - Thursday 8.45am - 9pm
Friday 8.45am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 4.30pm*

* Lower Mounts only

 

During holidays

Monday - Thursday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Friday 8.45am - 5pm

watch us

student success

Cristin Cotetchi

Cristin Cotetchi

When Cristin Cotetchi arrived in the UK from his homeland of Moldova he was only able to say his name. But after embracing college life and developing a love of...

More

Enquire

Please enter your name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter an enquiry message
×