1056 57842

 

College term dates (2018/2019)

Autumn Term - First half term Monday 10 September to Friday 19 October 2018
Study Review Week Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn Term - Second half term Monday 29 October to Tuesday 18 December 2018
Spring Term starts Monday 7 January 2019
Study Review Week Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Easter break Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
GSCE English and maths exams w/c 20 May, w/c 3 June, w/c 10 June
Half Term Week Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
Teaching stops for summer break Saturday 22 June 2019
Level 3 results published Thursday 15 August 2019
Level 2 results published Thursday 22 August 2019

*Formal teaching after Friday 24 May is likely to be interrupted as the College enters an intense examination period (including GCSE English and maths). Student timetables will continue into the exam period and beyond so that appropriate revision, preparation for exams and completion of course work is facilitated.

Higher Education term dates (2018/19)

Autumn Term Monday 1 October to Friday 14 December 2018
Study Review Week Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018
Spring Term Monday 7 January to Friday 29 March 2019
Study Review Week Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Easter break Monday 1 April to Monday 22 April 2019
May Day Bank holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Summer Term Tuesday 23 April to Friday 14 June 2019

College opening times

Monday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Tuesday - Thursday 8.45am - 9pm
Friday 8.45am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 4.30pm*

* Lower Mounts only

During holidays

Monday - Thursday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Friday 8.45am - 5pm

watch us

student success

Cristin Cotetchi

Cristin Cotetchi

When Cristin Cotetchi arrived in the UK from his homeland of Moldova he was only able to say his name. But after embracing college life and developing a love of...

More

Enquire

Please enter your name
Please enter a valid email address






Please select an enquiry topic
Please enter an enquiry message
×