APPLY NOW

October Study Review Week

Monday, 25 October to Friday, 29 October 2021

Term 2

Monday, 1 November to Thursday, 16 December 2021 (PD day on Friday, 17 December 2021)

December Break

Monday, 20 December to Monday, 3 January 2022

Term 3

Tuesday, 4 January 2022 to Friday, 11 February 2022

February Study Review Week

Monday, 14 February 2022 to Friday, 18 February 2022

Term 4

Monday, 21 February 2022 to Friday, 1 April 2022

April Break

Monday, 4 April 2022 to Monday, 18 April 2022

Term 5

Monday, 19 April 2022 to Friday, 27 May 2022

May Study Review Week

Monday, 30 May 2022 to Friday, 3 June 2022

Term 6

Monday, 6 June 2022 to Friday, 1 July 2022
(Teaching stops for summer break)

Induction for new first year students

Week commencing Monday, 27 September 2021

Term One

Monday, 4 October 2021 - Friday, 17 December 2021


Study Review Week:
Monday, 25 October - Friday, 29 October 2021

Term Two

Tuesday, 4 January 2022 - Friday, 1 April 2022

Study Review Week:
Monday, 14 February 2022 - Friday, 18 February 2022

Term Three

Tuesday, 19 April 2022 - Friday, 17 June 2022

Induction for new first year students

Week commencing Monday, 27 September 2021

 

Monday

8.45am - 5.15pm

Tuesday - Thursday

8.45am - 9pm

Friday

8.45am - 5pm

 

During holidays:

Monday - Thursday

8.45am - 5.15pm

Friday

8.45am - 5pm