1056 57842

 

College term dates (2019/2020)

Autumn Term - First half term Monday 9 September to Friday 25 October 2019
Study Review Week Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019
Autumn Term - Second half term Monday 4 November to Friday 13 December 2019
Spring Term starts Monday 6 January 2020
Study Review Week Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Easter break Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
GSCE English and maths exams w/c 18 May, w/c 1 June, w/c 8 June
Half Term Week Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
Teaching stops for summer break Friday 19 June 2020
Level 3 results published Thursday 20 August 2020
Level 2 results published Thursday 20 August 2020

*Formal teaching after Friday 24 May is likely to be interrupted as the College enters an intense examination period (including GCSE English and maths). Student timetables will continue into the exam period and beyond so that appropriate revision, preparation for exams and completion of course work is facilitated.

Higher Education term dates (2019/20)

Welcome week for first year students Monday, 23 September to Friday, 27 September 2019
Autumn Term Monday, 30 September to Friday, 13 December 2019
Study Review Week Monday, 28 October to Friday, 1 October 2019
Spring Term Monday, 6 January to Friday, 3 April 2020
Study Review Week Monday, 17 February to Friday, 21 February 2020
Easter break Monday, 6 April to Friday, 17 April 2020
May Day Bank holiday Friday, 8 May 2019
Summer Term Monday, 20 April to Friday, 19 June 2020
Study Review Week Monday, 25 May to Friday, 29 May 2020

 

College opening times

Monday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Tuesday - Thursday 8.45am - 9pm
Friday 8.45am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 4.30pm*

* Lower Mounts only

During holidays

Monday - Thursday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Friday 8.45am - 5pm

watch us

student success

Alisa Turcanu

Alisa Turcanu

When Alisa Turcanu arrived in Northampton from Moldova two years ago, the thought of studying at University would have been a distant dream.The language barrier and an unfamiliar education system...

More

Enquire

Please enter your name
Please enter a valid email address






Please select an enquiry topic
Please enter an enquiry message
We use the personal details from this form for administrative purposes and to occasionally contact you with information regarding courses and events that might be of interest.

We want to be clear on exactly why we need your data and we’ve tried our best to explain things simply. Please state that you have read and agreed to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Notice before you submit your application.


You must agree with our terms before submitting your details
×